Instead of NaNoWriMo

I am no writer, so the November writing challenge, NaNoWriMo, intimidated me to the point that I only posted two articles in November.

Now, December is almost over and I still haven’t posted an article.  That’s just laziness.  Though, I am sure I could contribute writer’s block to the still-present November writing pressure.

Instead, I’ve done these things:

Painted the baby’s room.
C-6
Made bow ties to accessorize my outfits (they were originally made for Danny, but he refused them as they weren’t “manly enough”).
C-5
Built an ottoman.  The legs crumbled.
C-7
Made a dog crate cover for Chance’s bed.
C-2
Made a fitted sheet for the baby’s mattress out of a yard of fabric I caught on sale.
C-8
Made these cute zipper bags for my coworkers.
C-4
Learned my dogs like to watch animals on TV.
C-10
Turned my German Shepard into a face-licking, lap dog.
C-9
Met our niece, Audree.
Danny Ren & AudreeEnjoyed the week before Christmas with my coworkers.
C-12 C-13 C-14
Made some curtains for the baby’s room out of twin sheets.  Realized I love RIT dye.
C-3
Watched all nine seasons of The Office.
C-11

Hope you all have a great Christmas!

Lauren

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

